.

Site map

Joint-stock company

«O'ZTEMIRYO'LYO'LOVCHI»

Diverse and rich experience, the strengthening and development of the structure contributes to the preparation and implementation of the directions of progressive development. Everyday practice shows that the further development of various forms of activity requires us to analyze new proposals.

Joint-stock company

«O'ZTEMIRYO'LYO'LOVCHI»

Diverse and rich experience, the strengthening and development of the structure contributes to the preparation and implementation of the directions of progressive development. Everyday practice shows that the further development of various forms of activity requires us to analyze new proposals.

News

Tours

Buxoro
Bukhara

The task of the organization, especially the consultation with a broad active, contributes to the preparation and implementation of

Xiva
Khiva

The task of the organization, especially the consultation with a broad active, contributes to the preparation and implementation of

Samarkand
Samarkand

The task of the organization, especially the consultation with a broad active, contributes to the preparation and implementation of

Citizens' appeals

According to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Applications of Individuals and Legal Entities", citizens and legal entities of the Republic of Uzbekistan, foreign citizens and stateless persons have the right to apply to state bodies with an application, proposal and complaint.

.

Карта сайта

Акционерное общество

«O'ZTEMIRYO'LYO'LOVCHI»

Разнообразный и богатый опыт укрепление и развитие структуры способствует подготовки и реализации направлений прогрессивного развития. Повседневная практика показывает, что дальнейшее развитие различных форм деятельности требуют от нас анализа новых предложений.

Акционерное общество

«O'ZTEMIRYO'LYO'LOVCHI»

Разнообразный и богатый опыт укрепление и развитие структуры способствует подготовки и реализации направлений прогрессивного развития. Повседневная практика показывает, что дальнейшее развитие различных форм деятельности требуют от нас анализа новых предложений.

Новости

Туристические маршруты

Buxoro
Бухара

Задача организации, в особенности же консультация с широким активом способствует подготовки и реализации...

Xiva
Хива

Задача организации, в особенности же консультация с широким активом способствует подготовки и реализации...

Samarkand
Самарканд

Задача организации, в особенности же консультация с широким активом способствует подготовки и реализации...


Обращения граждан

Согласно Закону Республики Узбекистан «Об обращениях физических и юридических лиц» граждане и юридические лица Республики Узбекистан, иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства имеют право обращаться в государственные органы с заявлением, предложением и жалобой.